Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO AREA 10/E

Area E Staff

Area 10/E Director
Graham Rice

805-410-4333
graham@coastindex.com

Area Coach Administrator
Erika Riccardi

erikariccardi@ymail.com


 Area Referee Administrator
Steve Cooper

scoop26@pacbell.net
 
Area Extra Director
Fonz Perez
aperezsoccer@gmail.com


Area Referee Director of Assessment
Jim Fleckenstein
james.fleckenstein@sbcglobal.net
 
Area Child Protection Advocate
Lisa Viescas
itslisav@aol.com


Area Referee Director of Instruction
Harold Smith
harold@lyddymartin.com
 
 Area Safety Director
Tony Donadio

tdaysor4@aol.com


 Area Treasurer
Tom Jacobellis

tjacobellis@sbcglobal.net
 
 Area VIP Director
Tom Trovillo




 Area Management Administrator
Kim Pagliarli

Kim1160@sbcglobal.net
 
 Area Auditor
Chris Boynton

cboynton@arxisgroup.com


 Area Secretary
Carol Rowe
carolrowe99@hotmail.com
 
 Area Tournament Registrar
Lisa Viescas
itslisav@aol.com


 U16/19 Program Director
Lisa Viescas
itslisav@aol.com
 Web administrator
Kim Pagliarli
Kim1160@sbcglobal.net


Referee Schedular U16/U19
Leslie Cravitz
ldcravitz@yahoo.com








National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO AREA 10/E

 
 California  

Email Us: graham@coastindex.com
Phone : 805-410-4333
Copyright © 2017 Area 10E  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero